Leadership Team for 2019-20 School Year

Title

Officer

Email

President

 Vijay Arthanari  

president@mcnairespta.org

 VP - Membership 

Shaneece Gaines

vp.membership@mcnairespta.org

 VP – Outreach  

 Dileep Soundararajan 

vp.outreach@mcnairespta.org

VP – Volunteers

Devaraj Narayanappa

vp.volunteers@mcnairespta.org

Treasurer

Suresh Menon

treasurer@mcnairespta.org

Financial Secretary

Sushma Verma

fin.secretary@mcnairespta.org

Secretary

Georgina Chin

secretary@mcnairespta.org

Committees for 2019-2020 School Year

Committee

Members

Executive Sponsor

Email Address

Chess

Georgina Chin

Devaraj Narayanappa

chess@mcnairespta.org

Odyssey of the Mind

Priya Nagella

Kriparam Faraday

Vijay Arthanari

odyssey@mcnairespta.org

Science Olympiad A

Geetha Chilukamarri

Monisha Tripathy

Devaraj Narayanappa

so.div.a@mcnairespta.org

Science Olympiad B

Shazia Ejaz

Sangeeta Tiwari

Vijay Arthanari

so.div.b@mcnairespta.org

Reflections

Lakshmi Sarkar

Soujanya Jagarlapudi

Richa Jindal

Lubna Subohi

Ruparani Nandan

Dileep Soundararajan

reflections@mcnairespta.org

ACSL

Ramvel Chandrasekaran

Vijay Arthanari

acsl@mcnairespta.org

First Lego League

Kishore Mantri

Sam Morisetty

Vijay Arthanari

fll@mcnairespta.org

Technology & Website

Manjula Majeti

Kishore Jaladi

Smita Shah

Devaraj Narayanappa

tech@mcnairespta.org

Afterschool Programs

Amanda Njeze

Vijay Arthanari

programs@mcnairespta.org

Student & Community Events

Deanna Thomas

Shaneece Gaines

vp.membership@mcnairespta.org

Teacher Events

 

Dileep Soundararajan

vp.outreach@mcnairespta.org

Fundraising & Outreach

 

Dileep Soundararajan

vp.outreach@mcnairespta.org

Financial Audit

Devaraj Narayanappa

Dileep Soundararajan

N/A

vp.volunteers@mcnairespta.org